10 January 2020

Steve’Butch’Jones presents SOMETHING GLOBAL, for the Love of Electronic Music.

Season 11 Show 31 with Ferdinand Hübl
1. Ferdinand Hübl, Kollmann – No Place
2. Heiko Laux – Self
3. Psyk – Grain
4. Rhyw – Happening RN
5. Radio Slave, SRVD, Patrick Mason – Elevate
6. Ferdinand Hübl, Kollmann – Transmission
7. Shlømo – Poison River
8. Ferdinand Hübl, Lucks – Choices
9. Johannes Heil – EXILE 007 B2
10. Nima Khak – Beta Bacille
11. Ferdinand Hübl, Kollmann – Exosphere
12. Psyk – Voiceprint (Shifted Remix)
13. Slam – Cirklon Bells (Edit Select Remix)
14. Ferdinand Hübl – Faded Memories

Find us on facebook, twitter & instagram @SomethingGlobal #SomethingGlobal #LoveElectronicMusic
To submit a track email links to: tracks@SomethingGlobal.com (WAV format only). www.SomethingGlobal.com

All music included in the show is purely intended to promote artists, to give you a taste of their style and encourage you to go out and buy their stuff. Most tracks featured are available to download safely and legally. DON’T STEAL MUSIC.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors