01 June 2018

Steve’Butch’Jones presents SOMETHING GLOBAL, for the Love of Electronic Music.

Season 9 Show 51 with Steve Parry
1. Samu.l – Restless Dreams (Shall Ocin Remix)
2. Alice Clarke – Chaser (Six AM Remix)
3. Dee Montero & Dimitri Nakov – Alba
4. Alice Rose & Malbetrieb – Creatures Of The Night (Steve Parry Remix)
5. Raw District – Taking You Down (Habischman Remix)
6. Never More – Forward Momentum
7. Japp Ligthart & Alice Rose – I Know Change (SHOW-B Remix)
8. Dave Seaman – Night Falls (Lee Van Dowski Remix)
9. Dee montero – Solace (BOg Remix)

Find us on facebook, twitter & instagram @SomethingGlobal #SomethingGlobal #LoveElectronicMusic
To submit a track email links to: tracks@SomethingGlobal.com (WAV format only). www.SomethingGlobal.com

All music included in the show is purely intended to promote artists, to give you a taste of their style and encourage you to go out and buy their stuff. Most tracks featured are available to download safely and legally. DON’T STEAL MUSIC.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors