27 April 2018

Steve’Butch’Jones presents SOMETHING GLOBAL, for the Love of Electronic Music.

Season 9 Show 46 with Ben Archbold
1. Plant43 – Frozen Monarch
2. Soul Button – Ojas
3. Hicky & Kalo – Call Of The Mountain
4. Andreas Balicki – Heart Of Glass
5. Andhim (ft. Högni) – Stay Close to Me
6. Andreas Balicki – Value Of Time
7. Florian Kruse, Hendrik Burkhard – We Own The Night (John Monkman Remix)
8. Ben Archbold – Angel Shivers (Glenn Morrison Remix)
9. Tom Hutt – Agoge
10. Adana Twins – Jupiter
11. Keinemusik (Rampa, Adam Port, &ME) – Muyè (Black Coffee Remix)

Find us on facebook, twitter & instagram @SomethingGlobal #SomethingGlobal #LoveElectronicMusic
To submit a track email links to: tracks@SomethingGlobal.com (WAV format only). www.SomethingGlobal.com

All music included in the show is purely intended to promote artists, to give you a taste of their style and encourage you to go out and buy their stuff. Most tracks featured are available to download safely and legally. DON’T STEAL MUSIC.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors