30 March 2018

Steve’Butch’Jones presents SOMETHING GLOBAL, for the Love of Electronic Music.

Season 9 Show 42 with Steve’Butch’Jones
1. Sunscreem – Perfect Motion (Journeys By Djs Remix)
2. DJ Pierre – What Is House Muzik (Jazzuelle’s Deeper Acid Mix)
3. Alessio Pagliaroli – Colour My Vision feat. Jinadu (Massimiliano Pagliara Remix)
4. Catz ‘n Dogz – Rave History (Pional Remix)
5. Andhim – Amene (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
6. Sasha – True Feat. Dems
7. Compuphonic – Sunset feat. Marques Toliver (Tim Engelhardt Remix B)
8. Manhattan – Give You Love
9. Eloy, Henry Saiz – For Days And Nights Feat. Eloy (AFFKT Remix)
10. Royksopp, Susanne Sundfør – Never Ever (Fur Coat Remix)
11. Clarian, Tiga – You’re So Special (Trance Mix)
12. Bomb The Bass – Up The Mountain (feat. The Battle Of Land & Sea)
13. Eagles & Butterflies – The Last Dance

Find us on facebook, twitter & instagram @SomethingGlobal #SomethingGlobal #LoveElectronicMusic
To submit a track email links to: tracks@SomethingGlobal.com (WAV format only). www.SomethingGlobal.com

All music included in the show is purely intended to promote artists, to give you a taste of their style and encourage you to go out and buy their stuff. Most tracks featured are available to download safely and legally. DON’T STEAL MUSIC.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors