23 March 2018

Steve’Butch’Jones presents SOMETHING GLOBAL, for the Love of Electronic Music.

Season 9 Show 41 with KRIKOz
1. Jacob B – Tribe
2. Lander B – Magno
3. Jacob B – MDxx High
4. Arjun Vagale – Photon (Ramiro Lopez Remix)
5. Kaiserdisco – Freedom
6. Tiga – Woke (Patrick Topping Remix)
7. Hauswerks, Toni Varga – There Comes A Time (WADE Remix)
8. Sebastian Groth – Awake (The Advent Remix)
9. DJ Rush – Look and See (Daniel Boon & Marco Remus Remix)
10. Jacob B – Alchemic Warehouse
11. Jacob B & DJOKO – Untitled
12. Spartaque – Keep It Clear

Find us on facebook, twitter & instagram @SomethingGlobal #SomethingGlobal #LoveElectronicMusic
To submit a track email links to: tracks@SomethingGlobal.com (WAV format only). www.SomethingGlobal.com

All music included in the show is purely intended to promote artists, to give you a taste of their style and encourage you to go out and buy their stuff. Most tracks featured are available to download safely and legally. DON’T STEAL MUSIC.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors