19 January 2018

Steve’Butch’Jones presents SOMETHING GLOBAL, for the Love of Electronic Music.

Season 9 Show 32 with Phil Soren
1. Neverdogs, Sebastian Ledher – Una
2. Tyler Coey – Freedom
3. Adrian Hour – Svojsice
4. DJ Boris – Underground
5. Cristian Varela – Love Perc (Boris Remix)
6. Kozmas – Never Get Used
7. James Hopkins – Back To North
8. JC-Delacruz – Samba Battery
9. Adrian Hour – Black Space (Gabriel D’or, Bordoy Remix)
10. Toni Rios – The Wild Club (Kaiser Souzai Remix)
11. Ferhat Albayrak – Mad Gamma
12. Oscar Vega – Pirates
13. Jose Baher – Transilium (Walter Contreras Remix)
14. Gianni Ruocco – Sparkle Heart (Line Box Mix)

Find us on facebook, twitter & instagram @SomethingGlobal #SomethingGlobal #LoveElectronicMusic
To submit a track email links to: tracks@SomethingGlobal.com (WAV format only). www.SomethingGlobal.com

All music included in the show is purely intended to promote artists, to give you a taste of their style and encourage you to go out and buy their stuff. Most tracks featured are available to download safely and legally. DON’T STEAL MUSIC.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors