22 December 2017

Steve’Butch’Jones presents SOMETHING GLOBAL, for the Love of Electronic Music.

Season 9 Show 28 with Drumsauw
1. Atze Ton – Radio Smash
2. Drumsauw – On You
3. Drumsauw – They Dont Know
4. Peja – Acid Planet
5. Ramiro Lopez – Being Alone
6. Harvey McKay – Black Dolphin
7. Drumsauw – Time
8. Slam,Green Velvet – Take Your Time
9. Amelie Lens – Stay With Me (Perc mix)
10. VII Circle – Alpha (Farrago Remix)
11. Kristina Lalic, Steve Shaden – Compromise
12. Thomas Schumacher – Stella

Find us on facebook, twitter & instagram @SomethingGlobal #SomethingGlobal #LoveElectronicMusic
To submit a track email links to: tracks@SomethingGlobal.com (WAV format only). www.SomethingGlobal.com

All music included in the show is purely intended to promote artists, to give you a taste of their style and encourage you to go out and buy their stuff. Most tracks featured are available to download safely and legally. DON’T STEAL MUSIC.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors