10 November 2017

Steve’Butch’Jones presents SOMETHING GLOBAL, syndicated on radio stations around the world.

Season 9 Show 22 with Steve’Butch’Jones
1. Audion, Tiga, Tiga VS Audion – Stabbed In The Back (Dubfire Remix)
2. Audiojack – 6EQUJ5
3. dubspeeka – Mod1
4. Rodriguez Jr. – 2 Miles Away
5. Bicep – Rain
6. Oxia – Domino (Matador Remix)
7. Underworld – Dark And Long (Christian Smith Tronic Treatment Remix)
8. Leftfield – Open Up (Skream Mix)
9. Future Sound Of London – Papua New Guinea (Translation 1 – 12 Original)
10. VONDA7 – Away
11. Bufi – El House es tu idioma (Dave DK Remix)
12. The XX – A Violent Noise (Four Tet Remix)
13. Yotto – Oscillations

Feel free to contact the show via facebook or twitter @SomethingGlobal. If you’re a producer/DJ and want to submit a track or mix for the show please submit links to: tracks@SomethingGlobal.com (WAV format preferred). www.SomethingGlobal.com

All music included in the show is purely intended to promote artists, to give you a taste of their style and encourage you to go out and buy their stuff. Most tracks featured are available to download safely and legally. DON’T STEAL MUSIC.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors