04 August 2017

Steve’Butch’Jones presents SOMETHING GLOBAL, syndicated on radio stations around the world.

Season 9 Show 9 with Clyde Rouge
1. Off Key – Banger
2. Wise D & Kobe
3. Clyde Rouge/Prince – When Doves Cry
4. Paul S, Antony – Chorus
5. Sebastian Busto – Hunter
6. Mass Digital – Close Your Eyes
7. Goraieb – Delta Corvi (Alec Araujo Remix)
8. Xiasou, George Ledakis – Feeling (Simos Tagias Remix)
9. Nuendo – Fira (Deetech Remix)
10. CJW – Frostbite
11. Alex Young, Deetech – Premier
12. Clyde Rouge – Mirrors & Black Smoke
13. CJW – Tripleheat
14. Clyde Rouge – U Libecciu
15. Oliver Schories – Steady State

Feel free to contact the show via facebook or twitter @SomethingGlobal. If you’re a producer/DJ and want to submit a track or mix for the show please submit links to: tracks@SomethingGlobal.com (WAV format preferred). www.SomethingGlobal.com

All music included in the show is purely intended to promote artists, to give you a taste of their style and encourage you to go out and buy their stuff. Most tracks featured are available to download safely and legally. DON’T STEAL MUSIC.

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors